www.i-ching-music.com I Ching as a Structural Foundation for Music

Back ArrowOpus Tour Forward Arrow

To movement four Forward Arrow

The musical compositions of Richard Burdick

Opus 37#3:

Sonata for Woodwind Quintet and Piano 1987,
Opus 37 movement three

Score and Parts in a revised computer typeset edition. $15

Richard Burdick's Sonata for woodwind quitet and piano, opus 37 m. 3
E-mail for more information